Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Monroe

Tiffany Monroe

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Monroe
"Lauren was amazing . Was able to finish my quote in less than 10 min and very friendly."
Profile photo of David Bryson

David Bryson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bryson
"Lauren Crowder did a great job of getting me better rates for the same coverage of my old company."
Profile photo of Donna Ippolito

Donna Ippolito

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Ippolito
"Tyler McCarthy was great and couldn't have been more knowledgeable and helpful! @ Rett Rutland State Farm"
Profile photo of Jackie Boyd

Jackie Boyd

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Boyd
"Lauren"
Profile photo of Veron Wright

Veron Wright

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veron Wright
"Lauren is fantastic! She was very patient with me, answered all my questions and concerns. I felt at ease and she treated me like family. Thank you Lauren."
Profile photo of Pam

Pam

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam
"My name is Pam Adams and I want to say THANK YOU again to a wonderful group of people. I want to truly give all 5 🌟 to Ms. ALEXIS with Rett Rutland group, she was AWESOME, she made the change I needed go so smooth and I am pleased with everything. I would recommend these FINE FOLKS over and over again. Thank you ALEXIS"
Profile photo of David Franco

David Franco

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Franco
"Great staff and very friendly"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nelms

Jennifer Nelms

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nelms
"Kasey Cannup helped my husband and I to find a policy that saved us over $1,000 per year over our current policy while providing better coverage! He was patient, well-versed, and responsive. Great experience!! Thank you Kasey"
Profile photo of Karla Green

Karla Green

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Green
"I have been with State Farm for a very long time. Every time I needed anything they always made it easy for me to understand and always made it affordable. The personality if each agent has always been on point. Today Kasey was great help today when I needed to add another car to the policy and help find discounts. Again State Farm has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Jasmine Jones

Jasmine Jones

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Jones
"Kasey Canupp helped from start to finish. Amazing job!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bates

Elizabeth Bates

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bates
"Lauren was very helpful through the whole process & made things very easy for me😊"
Profile photo of timothy little

timothy little

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timothy little
"I had the pleasure of working with Lauren from State Farm. She was really nice and helpful. She took care of all of my needs and hook me up with an insurance policy. I have been a customer for years and they will always get my business."
Profile photo of Tracey Sullivan

Tracey Sullivan

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Sullivan
"Tyler did an exceptional job and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I was very happy and satisfied with Tyler."
Profile photo of Tiara James

Tiara James

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara James
"I spoke with lauren who was knowledgeable, honest, and kind! 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Breanna Richardson

Breanna Richardson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Richardson
"Lauren is friendly patient and willing to spend time to make sure you get the best deal possible"
Profile photo of Dawn Glidewell

Dawn Glidewell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Glidewell
"Tyler was very helpful"
Profile photo of Mel Weav

Mel Weav

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Weav
"We've been using State Farm for a couple years. One of the reasons is because of the tremendous customer service coming out of this office. Tyler, who is our main go to, is helpful, pleasant, understanding, funny and listens well. We've also dealt with Lauren and Kasey and both were super!! Thanks for providing wonderful customer service in a time when it seems like it's gone away."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Warren

Gwendolyn Warren

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Warren
"Patient and very professional."
Profile photo of Mahki Brumley

Mahki Brumley

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahki Brumley
"Tyler was excellent. With his assistance and suggestions I was able to make some wise and rewarding changes to my auto coverage. He is definitely an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Phillip Molner

Phillip Molner

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Molner
"Lauren Crowder was super to work with"
Profile photo of Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shaw
"They are awesome! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. 100% satisfaction."
Profile photo of Lanear Land

Lanear Land

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lanear Land
"Lauren is amazing! She helped me with all my questions-even the ones I didn’t think I would need! Looking forward to sending more clients! Happy to be apart of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kadeer Thomas

Kadeer Thomas

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadeer Thomas
"Very nice and very quick! I enjoyed working with Lauren!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Feemster

Kenneth Feemster

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Feemster
"I would like to give Lauren Crowder five stars for the wonderful job she did in helping me with my insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew Cho

Andrew Cho

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cho
"Amazing service!! Lauren was super attentive and fast! Best and easiest transaction EVER!"