Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rett Rutland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rett Rutland

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laurie luba

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler McCarthy was very helpful not just with switching my coverage to a South Carolina branch but also with giving me advice and info on what I need to do as a new South Carolina resident!!!!! Plus he gave us a great rate!!!!"

tom bell

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is the boss when it comes to great service."

Faris Khalaf

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debby flowers was good help and has the best service"

Sara Powers

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Lauren Moore in getting auto insurance. She was so kind and answered any questions I had!"

Daniel Milks

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is the person that you want to pick up the phone when you call. She listens carefully, asks the right questions and gets to what’s required swiftly. Happy to recommend without reservation."

Steve Ross

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process to get coverage over the phone. Debby was helpful and answered all my questions."

Thomas McCarthy

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler McCarthy was extremely helpful in providing me life insurance quotes and explaining the insurance process. The pricing was very competitive as well. Tyler is a great agent to work with. He got me the quotes quickly and I like that he is friendly and easy to talk to."

Nicole Odom

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren did a great job working with me on my life insurance policy."

Zeljka Kulusic

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laren was amazing help!! She took my phone call and set me up with the right insurance policy immediately. Exceptuonal service!! Highly recommend."

courtney vanderpool

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are wonderful to work with and got my insurance down a lot! Special thanks to Debbie"

Flowers1

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debby was awesome and very through with our insurance"

Ali Shirah

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a good experience with dealing with Lauren Moore. She made this experience easy and helpful. Excellent customer service and great personality. Look forward to working with her more."

Noah Escalante Tv

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very helpful and informative and helpful getting an insurance quote. Although I could get the policy since it’s better if I stay under my moms policy. Thank you Tyler for your time."

Grace Escalante

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler @statefarm was very nice and attentive, he listened and made sure he understood what I needed in a buisness policy he was very. Communicative through email and sent me everything I requested. Thank you Tyler"

Anthony Orta

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services and Tyler was very knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend Tyler."

Clara Escalante

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently opened a life insurance policy at this office. Tyler was very professional and answered all my questions. He was able to offer different options and work my budget to get the best possible coverage. Highly recommend and ask for Tyler!"

Celeste Gomez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler McCarthy is the go-to guy if you're looking for insurance. He helped me with my Father's life insurance quote, and laid out all of our options for us. His customer service, patience, communication, and flexibility is unmatched!"

Carol Willis

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the way Lauren explained the information for my new policy to me. I will continue to work with her."

Celeste Gomez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler McCarthy assisted me in navigating my options for Life Insurance. He went above and beyond to ensure I understood it all, was very detailed, and made sure to follow up with me when it came to finalizing my policy. He also assisted me in opening a checking account with US Bank in which State Farm paired up with, and showed me the benefits I would receive as a State Farm customer. If you’re looking for insurance, and don’t know where to start, I 1000% recommend Tyler McCarthy!!"

William Drennan

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Moore is the best!"

Lauren Moore

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure!! Ask Lauren about auto, homeowners, renters, or life insurance!!"

Janet Montgomery

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful with my insurance needs. Pleasant and knowledgeable."

Kailey Canupp

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey is responsive and provided me with GREAT customer service! I would highly recommend."

Janice Evans

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so friendly. It was a very warm welcome. Lauren was great and I have recommended her to 3 of my friends. I have never had an experience like this one in an insurance office ever. Thank you very much for your hospitality Lauren"

Tyler McCarthy

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team at Rett's office are always easy to talk to and they handle my questions quickly. I worked with Tyler, and he gave me a great rate and explained things that no other company took the time to do."